Latest Products http://www.peacockrevera.in Latest Products Sun, 22 Nov 2020 17:29:16 +0530 en-us http://www.peacockrevera.in Bar Accessories http://www.peacockrevera.in/bar-accessories.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/bar-accessories.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For more than 14 years, we have maintained an enviable track record as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Bar Accessories in Haryana. Corner Shelves http://www.peacockrevera.in/corner-shelves.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/corner-shelves.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering beautify Corner Shelves that are inspired by the designs of renowned brands. Not only the aesthetics of the shelves is appealing but also the strong and sturdy make, which ensures a long lasting addition to the kitchens. Stainless Steel Dustbin http://www.peacockrevera.in/stainless-steel-dustbin.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/stainless-steel-dustbin.htm Tue, 06 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide range of Metal Dustbins in Haryana. Our stock comprises Plain Metal Dustbin, Paddle Plain Metal Dustbin, Perforated Metal Dustbin and Perforated Paddle Metal Dustbin. Kitchen Right Rack http://www.peacockrevera.in/kitchen-wall-hangings.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/kitchen-wall-hangings.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our range of exclusive Kitchen Wall Hangings, we have been giving new dimensions to kitchen décor not only in India but worldwide. Our Kitchen Wall Hangings are based on the designs from international designers etc. Multi Layer Storage Rack http://www.peacockrevera.in/multi-layer-storage-rack.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/multi-layer-storage-rack.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 You should contact us for Multi Layer Storage Racks from Haryana. For more than 14 years, we have been a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Multi Layer Storage Racks. Stainless Steel Kitchen Plain Basket http://www.peacockrevera.in/kitchen-baskets.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/kitchen-baskets.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a comprehensive range of Kitchen Baskets in Haryana. Our range includes Plastic Cutlery Basket, Stainless Steel Cutlery Basket, Stainless Steel Perforated Cutlery Basket, Stainless Steel Partition Basket etc. Wall Mounted Shelves http://www.peacockrevera.in/wall-mounted-shelves.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/wall-mounted-shelves.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Wall Mounted Shelves. The collection comprises Corner Wall Mounted Shelves, Cutlery Holder Wall Mounted Shelves, Double Shelf Folding Wall Mounted Shelves and Hanging Corner Wall Mounted Shelves. Wardrobe Accessories http://www.peacockrevera.in/wardrobe-accessories.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/wardrobe-accessories.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a comprehensive range of Wardrobe Accessories. Our collection consists of Towel Rail, Clothes Lift, Clothes Rack, Shoes Rack, Clothes Hanger and Multi Utility Racks. Mobile Holder http://www.peacockrevera.in/mobile-holder.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/mobile-holder.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For sleek and beautiful Mobile Holders, you must see our collection. We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Mobile Holders from Haryana. Cylinder Trolley http://www.peacockrevera.in/cylinder-trolley.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/cylinder-trolley.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sturdy make, easy grip, convenient handling, the right balance and smooth motion- these are the characteristic attributes of our Cylinder Trolleys. Our engineers have done a great job in modeling Cylinder Trolley for high level of user convenience. S-Hooks http://www.peacockrevera.in/s-hooks.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/s-hooks.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain a beautiful collection of S-Hooks that are ideal for storing kitchenware on wall. We have designed these S-Hooks in such a manner that they can be easily installed on cabinets and drawers. Dustbin http://www.peacockrevera.in/dustbin.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/dustbin.htm Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to strong and durable Dustbins in Haryana, we are a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier that tops the preference list. We offer Stainless Steel Dustbin. Kitchen Shelves http://www.peacockrevera.in/kitchen-shelves.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/kitchen-shelves.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Stand http://www.peacockrevera.in/banana-stand.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/banana-stand.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Stands can also be beautiful – yes, our range of Banana Stands will make you realize this. Apart from using a stainless steel body with a protective nickel coating, we have laid special emphasis on the design of Banana Stand. Big Spoon Holder http://www.peacockrevera.in/big-spoon-holder.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/big-spoon-holder.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Haryana, we are manufacturing, exporting and supplying Big Spoon Holders. These Holders are made in strict compliance with global quality standards. Small Kitchen Organiser http://www.peacockrevera.in/small-kitchen-organiser.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/small-kitchen-organiser.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked among the most distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Small Kitchen Organiser from Haryana, we have redefined the standards of Small Kitchen Organisers. Our customers have been highly appreciative of the innovation we bring into the designs. Spice Rack http://www.peacockrevera.in/spice-rack.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/spice-rack.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For over 14 years, we have the served the markets worldwide with our range of Spice Racks. We are manufacturing, exporting and supplying Spice Racks in various designs and dimensions. Spice Giant Wheel http://www.peacockrevera.in/spice-giant-wheel.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/spice-giant-wheel.htm Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Spice Giant Wheels that are specially designed for easy and convenient storage of spice jars. We have been manufacturing, exporting and supplying Spice Giant Wheels for over 14 years etc. Cup & Saucer Basket http://www.peacockrevera.in/cup-saucer-basket.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/cup-saucer-basket.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our collection of Cup & Saucer Baskets has earned huge applause from the buyers. These baskets feature a rugged body with a superb finish. Our Cup & Saucer Baskets are available in various sizes and capacities. Kitchen Organiser http://www.peacockrevera.in/kitchen-organiser.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/kitchen-organiser.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Kitchen Organiser stands out in our collection of Kitchen Accessories. All the components and parts of the Kitchen Organiser comply with high standards of quality. Kitchen Delights http://www.peacockrevera.in/kitchen-delights.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/kitchen-delights.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 You can place your order with us, for high quality Kitchen Delights. Our collection comprises Banana Stand, Big Spoon Holders, Small Kitchen Organiser, Spice Racks, Spice Giant Wheel, Cup and Saucer Basket, Cup Stand, Fruit Basket, Multi Utility Stand, Rolling Pin Holder, Round Fruit Basket, Wall Mounted Multi Utility and Kitchen Organiser. Cup Stand http://www.peacockrevera.in/cup-stand.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/cup-stand.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers will not be disappointed buying our range of product, as it adheres to industrial quality regulation systems. Located in Bahadurgarh(India), our company is involved in making available wide array of products that are in conformance with the industry standards. Fruit Basket http://www.peacockrevera.in/fruit-basket.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/fruit-basket.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Bahadurgarh(India), we are engaged in catering to all the customers by reaching their preferred destination. The offered assortment of products is sternly checked, examined by the quality experts to maintain the set industrial standards. Multi Utility Stand http://www.peacockrevera.in/multi-utility-stand.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/multi-utility-stand.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To offer our purchasers top-notch range of products, we ensure only optimum grade supplies are utilized for their production. Buyers can rest assured; the delivery of consignments will be done within the stipulated time. Our products can be ordered in bulk as well as in retail. Rolling Pin Holder http://www.peacockrevera.in/rolling-pin-holder.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/rolling-pin-holder.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries. Being one of the prominent names in the industry, we, as a Supplier, bring forth a wide array of Rolling Pin Holder to our customers. Round Fruit Basket http://www.peacockrevera.in/round-fruit-basket.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/round-fruit-basket.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease. Catering to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Bahadurgarh(India); count on us to avail the same Wall Mounted Multi Utility http://www.peacockrevera.in/wall-mounted-multi-utility.htm http://www.peacockrevera.in/wall-mounted-multi-utility.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of quality auditors who make sure the product compliance in tune with the set quality standards. We are listed amidst the emerging Suppliers of Wall Mounted Multi Utility and have been serving markets with the premium products.